Upcoming Events

WORKSHOP – Environmental Management under Land Code

Dec 7, 2022 @ 9:00 am - Dec 8, 2022 @ 12:00 pm PST

BC Links to Learning

Jan 31, 2023 - Feb 2, 2023

2023 National Conference on the enforcement of First Nation Laws

Jun 6, 2023 @ 8:00 am - Jun 8, 2023 @ 5:00 pm EDT

WEBINAR – First Nation Property Transfer Tax

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WEBINAR   Topic: First Nation Property Transfer Tax under Fiscal Management Act Partner: TULO Centre of Indigenous Economics & Tzeachten First Nation Date: Oct 8, 2020 Time: 9:30 [...]

WEBINAR – ATR & TLE

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WEBINAR Topic: Additions to Reserve & Treaty Land Entitlement Date: Nov 19, 2020 Time: 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST Length: 90 mins + 15 min Virtual Mix & [...]

WEBINAR – Individual Agreement

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WEBINAR Topic: Individual Agreement – Roles, Responsibilities & Expectations Date: Dec 3, 2020 Time: 9:30AM PST / 12:30PM EST Length: 60 mins + 15 min Virtual Mix & [...]

WORKSHOP – Consultation & Engagement

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WORKSHOP Topic: Consultation & Engagement Date: Jan 21, 2021 Time: 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST Length: 2 hours TMPD Objectives: Overview of the duty to consult [...]

WORKSHOP – Impacts of COVID 19 – PART 6

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WORKSHOP Topic: Impacts of COVID 19 – PART 6: Community Perspective on COVID-19 Enforcement Date:  Feb 11, 2021 Time: 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST Length: 2 [...]

WORKSHOP – RC Training, Support & Resources

Online AZ

TMPD VIRTUAL WORKSHOP Topic:  RC Training, Support & Resources Date: Mar 18, 2021 Time: 9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM EDT Length: 3 hours Objective: Provide an overview of First Nations [...]