Operational First Nation

Address: P.O. Box 10
City: Conne River
Province: Newfoundland and Labrador
Postal Code: A0H 1J0
Phone: (709) 882-2470
Fax: (709) 882-2292
Website: http://www.mfngov.ca/
Land Governance Officer: Stewart Etheridge
Email: setheridge@mfngov.ca
Chief: Chief Misel JoeVice Chief Shayne McDonald
Councillor: Councillor Dennis Benoit Councillor Brenda Jeddore Councillor Fernando Jeddore Councillor Howard Jeddore Councillor Cory John
Term: 04-Jun-20
Number of Reserves: 1
Vote Date: 29/09/2017
Order of Vote: 77
Reserve SAMIAJIJ MIAWPUKEK   (1,660 hectares)