Operational First Nation

Address: 12611A Trans Canada Highway
City: Ladysmith
Province: British Columbia
Postal Code: V9G 1M5
Phone: (250) 245-7155
Fax: (250) 245-3012
Land Governance Officer: Ray Gauthier
Chief: Chief John Elliott
Councillor: Councillor Cecelia Harris Councillor Roxanne Harris Councillor Anne Jack Councillor Andrea Sampson Councillor Terry Sampson Councillor Harvey Seymour Councillor Herb Seymour Councillor Peter Seymour Councillor Shawna Seymour
Term: 02-Apr-20
Number of Reserves: 1
Vote Date: 06/12/2013
Order of Vote: 41