2019 Lands Advisory Board Directors Election

Report of the Electoral Officer on the 2019 election of LAB Directors.

All Directors elected in this election will begin their three year term as Director immediately after the close of the 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM). Their term will expire immediately after the close of the 2022 AGM.

Election Results:

Western Region: Chief Gordon Planes

Prairie Region (MAN): No open seats in 2019

Prairie Region (SK & AB): Chief Darcy Bear

Eastern Region: Chief Kelly LaRocca

To read the full results of the 2019 LAB Directors Election, please click here.