RC Contacts

RC Contacts

First Nations Land Management Resource Centre

 Name  Email  Office Phone  Cellular Phone
Executive Director  Meko Nicholas MNicholas@labrc.com (506) 209-0101 (506) 476-5428
Strategic Planning & Communication
Director Strategic Planning & Communications Dr. Daniel Millette DMillette@labrc.com n/a (613) 581-2711
Manager of Communications John Makson JMakson@labrc.com n/a (250) 661-5471
Communications Suzanne Winch SWinch@labrc.com (905) 985-5711 (905) 914-0334
Online Knowledge Dissemination Ruth Nahanee RNahanee@labrc.com n/a (604) 340-2430
Capacity Building, Training & Professional Development Angie Derrickson ADerrickson@labrc.com n/a (250) 469-1675
Administrative Assistant Sharon Jack Sharon.Jack@labrc.com n/a (778)-215-0578
Developmental & Operational Support Services to First Nations
Manager: West (BC) Patti Wight PWight@labrc.com n/a (250) 981-6870
Technician Bonnie Arden BArden@labrc.com n/a (250) 882-7972
Technician vacant  
Technician vacant  
Manager: Fraser Valley (BC) Valerie Sam VSam@labrc.com n/a (604) 378-8058
Technician Denise Kelly DKelly@labrc.com n/a (604) 378-9881
Technician Jennifer Campbell JCampbell@labrc.com n/a (604) 703-3457
Manager: Prairies (SK/MB) Ed Bear EBear@labrc.com (306) 764-7419 (306) 960-3720
Technician Leah Bitternose LBitternose@labrc.com n/a (306) 203-4924
Technician Ed Vystrcil EVystrcil@labrc.com n/a (204) 794-1477
Technician Eugene Peterson Epeterson@labrc.com n/a (204) 997-1385
Manager: East (Ontario, Quebec and Maritimes) Julie Pellerin JPellerin@labrc.com n/a (613) 858-0239
Technician Crystal Restoule CRestoule@labrc.com n/a (705) 918-5511
Technician Cassandra Cadeau CCadeau@labrc.com n/a (705) 774-3602
Technician Jeremy Bonhomme Jbonhomme@labrc.com n/a (807) 708-5856
Finance, Information Technology & Administration
Director Finance, Information Technology & Administration Sandra Gfellner SGfellner@labrc.com (604) 556-7442 (604) 701-1716
Human Resources Charmaine Matteau CMatteau@labrc.com n/a (613) 639-9182
Administration & Information Technology Lise Steele LSteele@labrc.com n/a (250) 203-5389
Executive Assistant (to the RC Chair, Chief Austin Bear, Muskoday) Robina Bear RBear@labrc.com (306) 922-1535 n/a
Executive Assistant (to the LAB Chair, Robert Louie, Westbank) Virginia Game VGame@labrc.com (250) 769-2804 (250) 575-4842
Administrative Assistant Dan Bear DBear@labrc.com n/a (306) 940-4009
 IT Support Services  Martin De Kryger MDekryger@labrc.com  n/a  (613) 277-5020
 

Law Making & Enforcement Advisor

 

Andrew Beynon

 

ABeynon@labrc.com

 

n/a

 

(613) 899-4594

Environment/ Enforcement Advisor (SK) Michelle Delorme MDelorme@labrc.com  n/a  (306) 850-0837
Environment Advisor (new position 2017) vacant
Enforcement Advisor (new position 2017) vacant